Category: DEFAULT

Happy Days Are Here Again - Barbra Streisand - The Barbra Streisand Album (CD, Album)

Download Happy Days Are Here Again - Barbra Streisand - The Barbra Streisand Album (CD, Album)

Label: CBS - 902196 2,CBS - 902 196 2 • Format: CD Album • Country: UK • Genre: Jazz, Pop • Style: Vocal, Easy Listening


The S-Lot - John5* - The Art Of Malice (CD, Album), Love Gun - Kiss - Love Gun (CD, Album), Mutiny - Graham Nash - Reflections (CDr), Hava Nagila - Various - Big Beat II (Vinyl, LP), Bee Gees - Cucumber Castle (Vinyl, LP, Album), The Smell, 退化ゾーン (Devolution Zone) - 16-武装翼の女神 - DEMO DISC 02: POST BETA TRIALS (CDr), Various - Операция Rock N Roll (CD), Blue Rondo A La Turk - Don Airey - Keyed Up (CD, Album), Ive Seen Lately - Matthew Reynolds - The Wreck Of The Hesperus (CDr, Album), Rendez Vous Dans 10 Ans - Diomay - Le Gaucher (CD, Album), White Exterior, In Good Time

9 thoughts on “ Happy Days Are Here Again - Barbra Streisand - The Barbra Streisand Album (CD, Album) ”

  1. Zunos says:
    Streisand re-recorded the song in January for her debut solo The Barbra Streisand Album. Her version included the Introduction, which is rarely sung in most of the recordings Streisand sang the song opposite Judy Garland, who performed " Get Happy ", during an October broadcast of The Judy Garland Show.B-side: "When the Sun Comes Out".
  2. Ganris says:
    Nov 26,  · Get Happy/Happy Days Are Here Again Lyrics: Forget your troubles (Happy days) / Come on, get happy (Are here again) / You better chase all your cares away (The skies above are clear again) / Shout.
  3. Taujin says:
    Here on her very first album, Streisand performs the bulk of her best cabaret material. Her voice is full of youthful promise, a brash firebrand style which instantly appeals. In later years, Streisand would refine her voice into one of a sleek, almost glacial beauty; but there is still a lot to admire in Streisand's vocals here/5(96).
  4. Zolorg says:
    Oct 07,  · Barbra Streisand took to Twitter on Sunday to pay tribute to her iconic "Happy Days Are Here Again" and "Get Happy" duet with Judy Garland back in "Such a special moment in my career.
  5. Gardamuro says:
    My Name Is Barbra/Much More: 7: I'll Tell The Man In The Street: 8: Value: 9: A Taste Of Honey: Napoleon: Happy Days Are Here Again: Soon It's Gonna Rain: Unreleased Demos (Vocal W/Piano Only) I Stayed Too Long At The Fair: When The Sun Comes Out: A Taste Of Honey: At The Codfish Ball (Take 1, Incomplete)
  6. Najas says:
    Ever the chameleon when it comes to breaking down musical genres and styles, Streisand makes not only her vocal versatility evident but her amazing consistency in the nearly four decades that separate the earliest track, the classic duet with Judy Garland on "Get Happy/Happy Days Are Here Again" to the two songs she recorded specifically for this disc in (her fortieth anniversary /5(1).
  7. Tozahn says:
    This is the second song Barbra sang on the Dinah Shore Show in May The musical intro is rare and has not been heard since. Comments have been disabled.
  8. Gardakree says:
    Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment Happy Days Are Here Again · Barbra Streisand The Barbra Streisand Album: Arranged and Conducted by Peter Matz.
  9. Vibar says:
    Happy Days Are Here Again is the 7th song on Barbra’s debut album. On The Garry Moore Show, Streisand sang the song during the “That Wonderful Year” skit representing The song is a cover Leo.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *