Category: DEFAULT

My Little Lover Boy - Cubic U - Precious (CD, Album)

Download My Little Lover Boy - Cubic U - Precious (CD, Album)
Label: Free Bass - TOCP-50407 • Format: CD Album, Limited Edition • Country: Japan • Genre: Hip Hop, Pop • Style: RnB/Swing, J-pop


What Is It For? - Mike Peters - Feel Free (CD, Album), Band Practice, Desire In Violent Overture - Cradle Of Filth - Cruelty And The Beast (CD, Album), Introducing The Myth (including) The Unpleasant Spell, Streets Of FB - DJ Honda - DJ Honda Album (Vinyl, LP), Rock N Roll Junkie - Mötley Crüe - Decade Of Decadence 81-91 (Cassette), Anna Karina - Costa Cordalis - Meine Größten Hits (Cassette), Temporary Contemporary - Swingin Utters - Poorly Formed (Vinyl, LP, Album), I Hate Her Love - Walter Krug - The Epitome of Right Wing Idiocy (Cassette, Album), Tillsammans - Cumulus (2) - Tillsammans (Vinyl, LP, Album), Sweetheart Come - Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds* - No More Shall We Part (CD, Album), Another Dancing Partner, Spirit Of The Night - Next Evidence - Climats EP (Vinyl), Sixteen Tons - Freddy Quinn - Freddy Quinn (CD, Album), 17才 Break Down - Magic (16) - Live : 龍が降りた夜 (VHS)

8 thoughts on “ My Little Lover Boy - Cubic U - Precious (CD, Album) ”

  1. Mazurisar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Precious on Discogs/5(4).
  2. Megor says:
    Cubic U, otherwise known as Utada Hikaru, had her first debut album in Japan under this Toshiba EMI label. Although I like the first debut album of Utada Hikaru "First Love" more, I have to give a lot of respect to Cubic U (same person), because at the age when /5(28).
  3. Brakinos says:
    rows · Listen free to Cubic U – Precious (My Little Lover Boy, Lullaby and more). 12 tracks .
  4. Akinole says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Cubic U - Precious at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your Cubic U collection/5(8).
  5. Sagami says:
    Discogs: CD, Precious. リリースのクレジット、レビュー、トラックを確認し、購入。/5(4).
  6. Guramar says:
    My Little Lover Boy This song is by Utada Hikaru and appears on the album Precious (). You must enable javascript to view this page. This is a requirement .
  7. Dat says:
    Mar 24,  · Genre: Pop, Ballad Language: English Track List: 1. My Little Lover Boy 2. Lullaby 3. How Ya Doin' 4. I Don't Love You 5. Promise 6. Here and There and Back Again (US only) 7. Ticket 4 Two 8. Take A Little While 9. Reasons Why Work Things Out
  8. Kajiramar says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Precious - Cubic U on AllMusic - AllMusic. New Releases. Featured New Releases; Editors' Choice My Little Lover Boy. Cubic U. Cubic U. Amazon: 2: Lullaby. Cubic U. Cubic U.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *