Category: DEFAULT

Rock N Roll Massacre - Vice Squad - Stand Strong E.P. (Vinyl)

Download Rock N Roll Massacre - Vice Squad - Stand Strong E.P. (Vinyl)


Genesis - Abacab (Vinyl, LP, Album), Dream Girl - Various - The Romantic Stylings Of Mel Torme, Buddy Greco, Phil Brito, Gordon MacRae (V, Vår Gud Er Så Stor - Various - Søndagsskolen Synger (CD, Album), Middle Ca - Burning Sofa No. 10 - Great West Life / The Days Of Outdoor Haircuts (CD, Album), Слова - Various - Фабрика Звезд 3 - Супер Финал (CD), The Sway - The Danse Society - Demos Vol. 1 (File), No Tears (Expansion Mix) - Lights Of Euphoria - Thoughtmachine (CD, Album), Petits Fréres, Sonidos De Colores - A. Santisteban* - Spanish Moog (Vinyl, LP), Time Out For Fun - Devo - Oh, No! Its Devo (CD, Album), Gibonni* - Ruža Vjetrova (CD, Album), I Kiss You Know (Farace Remix) - Deenk - I Kiss You Know (File, MP3), Black Magic (Original Mix) - DJ Darroo - Time And Space (File, MP3, Album), Invincible (Theme From The Legend Of Billie Jean), Fou DAmour - Expérience 7 - Jocker (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Rock N Roll Massacre - Vice Squad - Stand Strong E.P. (Vinyl) ”

  1. Malagis says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Stand Strong E.P. on Discogs. Label: Riot City Records - Z30,Riot City Records - Z 30,EMI - Z30 • Format: Vinyl 7 Vice Squad - Stand Strong E.P. (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(31).
  2. Samuro says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Vice Squad - Stand Strong E.P. at Discogs. Complete your Vice Squad collection/5(35).
  3. Tygohn says:
    Apr 09,  · Label: Riot City Records - ZEM ,EMI - 0C • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Punk Vice Squad - Stand Strong Stand Proud (, Vinyl) | /5(62).
  4. Kishura says:
    Another great track is "Rock n roll massacre" a very fun piece with it's great sounding drums. And then there's "Citizen" which has a very interesting chorus. The album has a pretty consistent tone to it and all tracks feel like they belong where they do. So yeah, all in all a great album by four very talented musicians. Punk rock at its finest/5(10).
  5. Shakall says:
    Originally released in Tracks 13 to 17 are bonus tracks, not available on the original LP. Tracks 13 and 14 taken from Vice Squad - Stand Strong E.P. Tracks 15 to 17 taken from Vice Squad - State Of The Nation E.P/5(8).
  6. Motilar says:
    Their first single with "Last Rockers", "Living on Dreams" and "Latex Love" is the best, but other songs like "Stand Strong Stand Proud" and "Rock N' Roll Massacre" are memorable. The music actually seems to increase in intensity as the original Vice Squad 4/5(2).
  7. Kazradal says:
    VICE SQUAD Stand Strong EP ( UK 4-track 7" vinyl EP with intact four prong centre, includes 'Stand Strong Stand Proud', 'Tomorrow's Soldier', 'Rock 'N' Roll Massacre' and 'Darkest Hour', picture sleeve with the lyrics for all four songs pr inted on the reverse Z30).
  8. Fauktilar says:
    Vice Squad Stand Strong E.P. A1: Stand Strong Stand Proud A2: Tomorrow's Soldier B1: Rock N Roll Massacre B2: Darkest Hour: Riot City / Zonophone UK: Z 16 Apr EP: 0: Vice Squad State Of The Nation EP A1: Citizen B1: Scarred For Life B2: Faceless Men: Riot City / Zonophone UK: Z 17 Sep EP: 0: Vice Squad A: Black Sheep B.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *